Criteria

“I want someone who’s smart, tall, has sparkling eyes, a flawless smile and a body to die for, ” said she.

Despite the fact that many of them didn’t fit the bill, they flocked after her. The idea that she might never have a choice was alien to her.

“I just want a good human being who loves me,” said I.

Despite the fact that I had asked of barely anything, none came after me. Not a single one. I thought it was unfair and wondered why. I thought I asked for barely anything compared to her.

It’s much harder to be a loving human being than to be an attractive one.

Share your opinion

